Its a cave!

23 01 2010

Two posts in one day! Wow, I must be trying to avoid cleaning up after destroying everything during a creative frenzy last night.

G Nathan sent me this link: http://freshome.com/2009/12/05/incredible-underground-residence-in-switzerland/

It’s an underground house… and I want to see it in real life. Its classy and rustic and in Switzerland.

Speaking of houses, my folks go next weekend to seal the deal on their new house in Florida. Woohoo! You can check out photos here!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 01 2010
JCB

OK, here’s the coolest thing. I put my cursor on the link and the page just showed up in a little box on my desktop without my even going to the site. That’s awesome. I love Macs…

23 01 2010
jvann

The cave architectural features are very well done. It should win prizes.
The Florida house looks awesome as well….you will love your visits! Just 5 minutes from the ocean and very classy, yet comfortable design. Congrads.

24 01 2010
Nathan G

Does the Florida home come with all that cool furniture and a book case filled with intellectualy looking books?

25 01 2010
kcbruski

I dunno… you will have to ask the ‘folks.

Leave a Reply

