Video!

31 01 2010
Actions

Information

4 responses

31 01 2010
Linda Thaxton

kc bruski, you are adorable! Your casual commentary on everyday stuff is so fun. I think I’m getting addicted ’cause I’m starting to look forward to my kc story fix every day. I guess I’m just excited that I am getting to know you better! You rock! And, by the way, you ARE a writer.

1 02 2010
Angel

Well on the upside you wont’ ahve to spend ALL of frb in New York. You get to come to Ohio for a little bit =). Hopefully we won’t be in the negatives when you get here haha.

2 02 2010
Mom

I love your live video. Very cute. But since we do Skype so often it’s kind of like that – only hilarious ’cause you are so funny. Sorry about the pepper. And stop saying bad words on video. Hey, I’m the mom – I can say that. Love you more.

3 02 2010
JCB

You’re hilarious!

Leave a Reply

