!? = ‽

1 02 2010

Today at work, while editing the video that is lacking sound, I met a lady in the office who plays basketball every week, and she invited me to play on her team!

Funny story, I’ve never played a real game of basketball in my life. This is going to be hilarious.

Practice is tonight, so she said she would teach me some basics. I’m assuming the positions are like indoor soccer, but who the heck knows? I sure don’t.

I made cookies to take to work tomorrow, hopefully everyone likes them. Props to Aunt Linda for the recipe. :)

I keep thinking today is Thursday, when alas, it is only Monday. It feels like there is never enough time in the day to get everything done. Good thing I never have much to do besides update this blog for all 10 of my readers. Kudos to you.

Well, time to go to basketball practice. I’ll update later and let you know how it went.

P.S. The interrobang or interabang (pronounced /ɪnˈtɛrəbæŋ/), ‽, is a nonstandard English-language punctuation mark intended to combine the functions of the question mark (also called the interrogative point) and the exclamation mark or exclamation point (known in printers’ jargon as the bang). The glyph is a superimposition of those two marks. ‽ ‽ ‽ ‽ ‽ ‽

Actions

Information

One response

3 02 2010
Linda Thaxton

I could use one of those bangs thingies…and one of your cookies, too! I predict you’re gonna get so busy with your new friends you won’t have time to blog. Good for you…bad for your 10 readers.

Leave a Reply

