Snip Snip Snip

10 02 2010

After work today I made dinner, sat around, Skyped with Chris and Mom and was seriously bored. (Not talking to them, but after). I didn’t feel like watching a movie and it is waaay too cold to go do anything so I decided to cut my hair.

Thats right, I cut my hair. And it looks awesome.

My mom was my haircut coach for this evenings events, via Skype. She is actually a great coach, she would send me back to the bathroom to trim things up, I would come back and she would critique.

The only thing I need help with is trimming the back, its pretty hard to cut in a straight line behind your back. No joke.

So tomorrow at work I will take my scissors with me, and the first person I see gets to straighten that edge.

Oh, and P.S. Check out my latest post in Savings Source at timesunion.com

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 02 2010
jvann

It sounds like you accomplished a new challenge…for the most part. Congrads.
With those snipping skills, maybe you need a hobby of sewing and creating some awesome things or clothes!

11 02 2010
Angel

It looks great!!! You’re so adorable! =)

11 02 2010
JCB

The color purple. Good book. Bad hairstyle. Don’t go crazy.

Leave a Reply

