Burfday!

12 02 2010

Holla! Today I am 23 years old and a little bummed out. Long day at work.

I did get cake at work. Compliments of Mr. Huber. It was strawberry and awesome. :)

Chris’s flight lands in about an hour. And an hour after that we are heading out to a bar where they give you a glass boot full of beer to drink. I’ll post photos later.

I have no clean clothes because I am out of quarters.

So I am going to go shopping real quick like and get some new birthday clothes.

:)

Actions

Information

One response

12 02 2010
Nathan Galieti

Last week i bought clothes instead of washing what i had.

Leave a Reply

