Things I need and why you should send them…

28 03 2010

Okay, heres the deal: I haven’t done laundry in a few weeks… and I now have about 6 loads to do. Oh, and I’m out of “work” clothes. So, if you get a chance, send me your quarters! Stat!

Second, I need a desk. Currently I am using a banquet looking table… you know… one of those white 6 foot ones. It dips in the middle, making my compy all sideways. :( Not fun. So, if you have a large table that doesn’t sink in the middle, and if you love KCB, you should probs. send that to me too. Or give it to my folks and they will drive it up here when they visit in May.

Finally, if you send the needed things… I will love you forever. And ever. Isn’t that nice?

Also, I have about 6 billion beanie babies. If you know anyone who wants to buy some beanie babies and Furbies, send them my way. By Furbies I mean those scary little toys that talk to each other and are creepy.

O-tay… I think that’s it. Thanks. :)

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 03 2010
Mom

When did we say we’d come in May? I forget. Will bring better desk/table if we can figure out how to bring it. Hmmmmmm
Go to the machine and get quarters. Seriously.

28 03 2010
kcbruski

The machine has been out of quarters for two weeks and the “out of order” light has been on… hence my need.
And I just decided you should come in May… apparently its awesome weather here that time of year. :)

Leave a Reply

