Wahhhh

13 04 2010

So I know I promised a nice long post for you yesterday… but when I got in I was tired and ready to pass out so I kinda skipped out and planned on writing it today. Oh right… I’ve got a migraine… whoopeeeeeee.

So, your awesome long and fantastic post with photos will have to wait another day. I’m sorry. I know I have failed to bring you your entertainment for the start of the week. My bad.

Let me make it up to you! (Be warned… its a lot of cute)

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 04 2010
Mom

Song made me wanna dance. “Killer” made me want another dog. He was so adorable. All of them are so cute but then I think of the maintenance and say “NO WAY”. I’ll just visit the pet store a lot. :-D

20 04 2010
Joye

Hey Girl, Defineately do a sequel-how precious! Enjoyed the Austin photos too. Love Joye

Leave a Reply

