Adobe Creative Suite 5

4 05 2010

So only a few people who read this will be excited… me? Not so much. I have CS4 and I’m not looking to upgrade again. Though, I must say, CS5 looks pretty kick ass. Check it out: http://www.adobe.com/products/creativesuite/

I’m going to download the trial and let y’all know what I think. So far all I’ve heard is that it crashes a lot. Ugh.

In other news, the next few posts will be letters. The letters will be all sorts of emotions, and directed at people, places and ideas that I have encountered that have changed who I am or my outlook on life. The purpose of the letters is for me to express things I have bottled up for a long time. No, I won’t put names in the letters, and no, I won’t tell you who/what the letters are about. You can guess, but I will never tell.

There are about 40 letters and they will be posted in no particular order. Enjoy.

Actions

Information

3 responses

4 05 2010
Kevin Marshall

I’m so excited for Adobe Creative Suite 5, I pee my pants every time I read it. Which means I peed my pants reading this blog post, and then again just now because I read what I just wrote.

FACT: All the letters will be about me.

4 05 2010
kcbruski

You’d better go change pants then! =)
And I might write one about you… but who knows?

4 05 2010
Paco

Yea, I’m not excited about CS5 either…. I guess we are the only ones.

Leave a Reply

