Last two weekends… in photos!

10 05 2010

I got two new cameras! One I inherited from my dad (Canon 40D) and the other I bought with my hard earned cash. It’s a Happy Snap! And I can drop it and dunk it in water and it won’t break… perfect for KCB! I haven’t gotten to play around with the 40D yet, but I am seriously considering trading in it and my 20D to get a new camera like my dad got… the 5D… mmm.

Two weekends ago I went home to visit Christopher. We went to a NOFX show, which was awesome and then we went to Pope’s graduation party! I also got to eat Jeet, play at my favorite park, see Kick Ass and eat ice cream with Paco and Jimmy. It was a fantastic weekend.

This last weekend I bought a dresser for $5 at a garage sale, bought a drafting table (aka artists table), went to the Tulip Fest, saw OkGo perform and rode the Albany city bus.

Instead of telling you all the stories, I’ve decided to make it a photo essay. Also included are photos of where I work. Enjoy!

Actions

Information

One response

10 05 2010
Julie Vann

Life is Good!

Leave a Reply

