KISS Photos!

23 08 2010

So, here at last are the photos I took at the KISS show. Every single shot. Even the bad ones (not that I take bad photos ever). Why did I post every photo? Well, for one, this is the easiest way to get them to Paco. And two, I wanted y’all to get a look inside my mind when I shoot. All if it was manually done, so if there are some blurry shots its cuz I couldn’t see, or because I did it on purpose. Also, this is about half the amount of shots I normally shoot. This was for 6 or 7 songs and I was busy talking to my new friend the confetti roadie… about confetti… and how I needed to not be right in front of the confetti machine. Anywho, enjoy!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 08 2010
Paco

I heart KISS. Let’s do the ass tattoos!!

24 08 2010
kcbruski

Hurray! Kiss my ass! Er… KISS on my ass? No… no… Kiss ass?

24 08 2010
Mom

Carol Rossi was telling me she would never let her son get a tattoo so when he turned 18 – he got Jimi Hendrix on one shoulder and I forget who else on the opposite shoulder. He is now 30 years old and is too embarrassed to go shirtless because he realizes how dorky the tattoos are. So guess what? she said he’s spent a small fortune trying to get them removed. Just sayin’………

24 08 2010
kcbruski

Haha, well these will be on our booties, soooo unless we moon someone no one will see. =)

Leave a Reply

